Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Super helpful guys in the parts department. They helped me find a new old stock key for my Miata and cut it off the VIN for a perfect new key just like when the car was new 24 years ago

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Angie was so helpful through the whole experience! I walked in and she immediately helped me and took me for a test drive and showed me all the features on the car. We got back inside and she answered every question I had. She kept me updated through the whole process. I would definitely recommend coming to see her!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

I absolutely loved my interaction with Douglass Mazda! I recently had surgery and took the time to look out of town for a new vehicle. Angie Schrick was unbelievably helpful and very available and kind throughout the entire buying process. I felt like I got a fair price on the vehicle and the delivery process was quick and easy and my driver was helpful in showing me the vehicle when it arrived. I loved that the add-ons were exactly that, add-ons. You have the option to mix and match based on your needs instead of having them added automatically. I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020
Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

From the moment I reached out to Travis I received stellar customer service! He was both knowledgeable and friendly and most importantly easy to collaborate with! I was especially stunned by how responsive and how quick he was in getting me the information I needed. Before reaching out to your dealership I spent almost a week chasing a sell in Austin TX for a 2019 cx-9! After arriving at the dealership we were greeted by Travis and Justin both were extremely professional and made us feel welcomed. They both made it apparent that they appreciated our travel time and were committed ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

Gotta give this place credit they will fight to get you in a car that meets your budget best dealership I ever dealt with definitely gonna be back for another thank you Jason Dominguez you truly are awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

As I'm just coming home in my new 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander I can't find the words to describe how grateful I am to this dealership and especially to Elton, Travis, and Miller. I don't deserve any of the kindness they showed to me for a hurdle I've been passed over for, for over a year. They are truly amazing and if they can work with my problem they can solve damn near ANYTHING! I promise you, you will NOT regret your decision to stop by. They truly care. Thank you guys.. so very very much!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review